Killing in the Name- (Rage Against the Machine Cover) Ft. Sophia Urista #Youtube

Killing in the Name- (Rage Against the Machine Cover) Ft. Sophia Urista

Brass Against the Machine “Killing in the Name”-Rage Against the Machine Free Download: bit.ly/2BjCk0v Follow Brass Against the Machine Facebook: www.facebook.com/brassagainst… Twitter: https://twitter.com/BrassAgainstTM Instagram: www.instagram.com/brassagainswww.brassagainstthemachine.com Web: www.brassagainstthemachine.com/ ——————————————————————————— Project by Brad Hammonds | Arranged By Andrew Gutauskas | Brad Hammonds Follow the Musicians: Sophia Urista- Vocals www.sophiaurista.com/ www.facebook.com/sophiaurista/ Andrew Gutauskas – baritone saxophone/arranger www.andrewgutauskas.com/ https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=P… Darius Christian – Trombone www.facebook.com/DariusChristwww.instagram.com/darius_chri… Mariel Bildsten – Trombone marielbildsten.com/ Wayne Tucker – Trumpet www.facebook.com/waynetuckerm… Oskar Stenmark – Trumpet www.oskarstenmark.com Steven Duffy – Sousaphone www.duffbone.com/ Nathan Ellman-Bell – Drums www.facebook.com/Belldrums Brad Hammonds – Guitar http: www.bradhammonds.com Video by Simon C.F. Yu Additional cameras by Nikki Birch, Andrei Matorin Recorded at Big Orange Sheep: www.bigorangesheep.com/ Mixed: Phil Joly | www.philjoly.net/
#Youtube on Okikteluk.net